2012 Andrea L. Rich Night to Honor Teaching

Distinguished TA Award

Jacquelyn Ardam, English


Joslyn Barnhart, Political Science


Jeffrey Wayne Bass, Asian Languages and Cultures


Luis Cuesta, Spanish and Portuguese


Kristen Hillaire Glasgow, History


Distinguished Lecturer Award

Stuart Biegel, Education


Ronald Cooper, Integrative Biology and Physiology


Michael E. Lazarus, Medicine

Distinguished Teaching Award

Cindy Fan, Geography


Brandon Koretz, Medicine


Mignon R. Moore, Sociology


Claudia Parodi, Spanish and Portuguese


Jonathan P. Stewart, Engineering



Christopher Tang, Management