2016 Andrea L. Rich Night to Honor Teaching

Distinguished TA Award

Lourdes Arevalo, Spanish and Portuguese


Christopher Begeny, Psychology


Mac Bunyanunda, Global Studies


Ronny Choe, Integrative Biology and Physiology


Rebecca Hill, English

Distinguished Lecturer Award

Ting-Ling Chang, Dentistry


Greg Rubinson, Writing Programs


Jeremy Smoak, Near Eastern Languages and Cultures

Distinguished Teaching Award

Joseph Bristow, English


Mark Goorsky, Materials Science and Engineering


Frank Laski, Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology


Elisabeth Le Guin, Musicology


Jamie Lloyd-Smith, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology


Steven A. Margulis, Civil and Environmental Engineering