2018 Andrea L. Rich Night to Honor Teaching

Distinguished TA Award

Scott Abramson, Near Eastern Languages & Cultures


Kevin Coffey, Earth, Planetary, and Space Sciences


William Kowalsky, Philosophy


Dani Smith, Psychology


Devon Widmer, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Distinguished Lecturer Award

Dana Cairns Watson, Writing Programs


Karen Cunningham, English


Zhao Li, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Distinguished Teaching Award

Sarah Abrevaya Stein, History


Lorrie Frasure-Yokley, Political Science


Christopher Kelty, Institute for Society and Genetics


David MacFadyen, Comparative Literature & Musicology


Vilma Ortiz, Sociology


Casey Reas, Design Media Arts